Diversified Marketing Group

Diversified Marketing Group
Executive Office
443 Cameo Drive
Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
Executive Director: 954-385-4777
Executive Secretary: 954-370-0041

Stephanie Owens, FLMI
Executive Director
Diversified Marketing Group
Executive Office
443 Cameo Drive
Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
Phone: 954-385-4777
DMGExecutiveDirector@gmail.com
Linda Wolonick
Executive Secretary
Diversified Marketing Group
Executive Office
443 Cameo Drive
Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
Phone: 954-370-0041
Fax: 954-382-1893
Linda@expertbizsolution.com
Member Elected Board of Directors
Ryan Hogan, President
Robert Rosenthal, Vice President
R. Neil Sperling, Treasurer
Brent Giroux, Board Member
Karen Nalley, Board Member
Gary Victorson, Board Member
Liz Casper, Board Member

Membership

DMG MEMBER SHAREHOLDERS
James Buchanan
Appletree Financial Network, Inc.
8101 34th Ave S STE 380
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: 952-853-1235
Fax: 952-853-0935
Jbuchanan@appletreefn.com
Liz Casper
Upstate Special Risk Services
400 West Metro Financial Center
Rochester NY 14623
Phone: 800-828-4415 
Fax: 585-273-8540
LCasper@e-upstate.net
   Kenny Chen
   K Chens & Associates
   Jerico NY
   Phone: #646-302-5825
   kc88868@gmail.com 
Brent Giroux
IMS Associates
19000 MacArthur Boulevard, Ste. 450
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 714-634-8660
Fax: 714-634-3972
Brent@ims4u.net
Bruce Hersh
Smart Money Financial Services, Inc.
10675 Santa Fe Ct
Algonquin, IL 60142
Phone: 800-444-4160
Fax: 847-444-6307
Bruce.Hersh@smartmoneyfin.com
Ryan Hogan
Insurance Advisors, Inc.
4151 Executive Pkwy STE 345
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: 614-471-7191
Fax: 614-471-7196
Ryan@ialtc.com
Timothy Hatzinger 
Agent Resources Inc. 
1150 Portion Road STE 8 
Holtsville, NY 11742 
Phone: 631-589-1930  
Fax: 631-589-1964 
Tim@agtresources.com
Arthur C. Jetter Jr.
Karen Nalley
Art Jetter & Company
11305 Chicago Circle
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-330-2900
Fax: 402-330-5078
Karen@jetter.com

Mark D. Levy, CLU, ChFC
Comprehensive Planning-Goodman, LLC.
6800 Jericho Tpke, Suite 200AW
Syosset, NY 11791
Phone: 800-377-4776
Fax: 516-364-3030
MarkL@cpgllc.com

Gregory Napolitano
Independent Financial Solutions
750 Route 34
Matawan, NJ 07747
Phone: 732-919-3151
Fax: 732-919-3156
Gregnaps@aol.com

Jim Nash
Opportunity Management Insurance Brokerage, LLC
PO Box 310878
New Braunfels, TX 78131
Phone: 830-620-0307
Fax: 830-312-5301
Jim.nash@omibrokerage.com

Dr. Rosilyn H. Overton
R. H. Overton Company
98 Cutter Mill Road, Ste. South 273
Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: 516-472-0900
Fax: 718-228-7163
Roverton@nyfinancial.com

Philip Panarella
New England Brokerage Company
747 Farmington Ave.
New Britain, CT 06053
Phone: 800-782-7475
Fax: 877-335-8175
Subrisk@gmail.com

Robert Rosenthal
The Rosenthal Agency, Inc.
8000 SW 117th Avenue PH-A
Miami, FL 33183
Phone: 800-442-2569
Fax: 305-412-0888
Robert@TheRosenthalAgency.com

R. Neil Sperling
Financial Markets, Inc.
PO Box 3980
Rapid City, SD 57709
Phone: 605-342-2438
Fax: 888-782-9062
Neil.Sperling@fmiAgent.com

Gary Victorson
Victorson Associates, Inc.
PO Box 863
Smithtown, NY 11787-0863
Phone: 631-265-7456
Fax: 631-265-7054
Alt Phone: 631-834-9851
Gary@victorson.com

Jeffrey Weiss
Life & Health Associates, Inc.
31 West Parsonage Way
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Phone: 732-536-8800
Fax: 732-536-4178
Jeff@lifeandhealthusa.com

EMERITUS MEMBERS
(Retired or Semi-Retired)
George H. Bernstein, CLU
1810 Avenida Del Mundo Unit 703
Coronado, CA 92118
Phone: 619-435-7330
dellie1010@earthlink.net
Russ Bock, LUTCF
Russell Bock Agency, Inc.
2 English Way
Pleasant Valley, NY 12569
Phone: 845/635-3352
Alt Phone: 845/242-7061
Fax: 845/635-1469
asstprin@aol.com
John C. Carleton
Carleton Counseling Co., Inc.
14 Ridgetop Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63117-1021
Phone: 314-567-3311
Fax: 314-567-3314
JCarleton@aol.com
Leo G. Corsetti, Jr, LUTCF
Doukakis/Corsetti Insurance Agcy, Inc.
240 Ridge Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: 781-648-9021
Cell: 617-513-0764
Lgcorsetti@comcast.net
Larry Greeley, CFP,CIC,LTCP
The Greeley Brokerage Group
30 Bittersweet Trail
Wilton, CT 06897
Phone: 203-210-7616
Fax: 203-210-7617
Legreeley2002@yahoo.com
Joe Harvest
General Group Coverages, Inc.
2503 Caribe Drive
The Villages, FL 32162
Phone: 352-753-1200
Alt Phone: 305-904-3648
Fax: 352-391-1266
JHarvest@embarqmail.com
Douglas G. Jones
DGJ Financial
2524 Serene Moon Dr
Henderson, NV 89044
Phone: 208-939-0071
Alt Phone: 800-619-5624
Doug@ yourcoachforfinancialharmony.com
Joseph G. Smollen
HealthWise Insurance Services
7488 La Jolla Blvd
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: 858-459-7020/Alt Phone: 858-212-2881
Fax: 858 459 7086
jgsmollen@aol.com