Take a look at the MS Excel Spreadsheet to find which carriers each DMG member offers. If you need a correction to your carrier listing, please email DMGExecutiveDirector@gmail.com. You can reach out directly to the DMG member to set up new contract as all commission is paid directly to YOU. 

DMG Member Carrier Availability List COMING SOON

The following contracts are DIRECT CONTRACTS. The contact information for primary person at the carrier is listed below:

Ameritas
Eric Ojeda, LUTCF, ACS, ASRI, ALMI
Supervisor, Internal Sales Development Sr.
Phone: 800-390-2361 ext 87800
Email: EOjeda@ameritas.com

Robert Sharp
Email: Rob.sharp@ameritas.com

Bob Jurgensmeier
Vice President and Chief Actuary | Individual
Phone: 402-467-7978 Cell: 402-309-4704
Email: BJurgensmeier@ameritas.com

International Medical Group (IMG)
Sales Service Center
Phone: 866-368-3724
Email: insurance@imgglobal.com 
Website: producer.imglobal.com

Peterson International Underwriters
Todd Shield
Regional Vice President 
Phone: 800-345-8816 Cell: 402-525-6574
Email: Todd@piu.org 
 
Sons of Norway
Jared Gostanczik
Regional Sales Director
Direct 612-821-4621  Cell 612-322-8176
Email: JGostanczik@sofn.com 
sonsofnorway.com
 
United Home Life
Cindy Nees, CLU, FLMI, ACS, AIAA, AIRC 
Group Lead, National Marketing Reps | Independent Agent Distribution
Phone: 317-692-7896 
Email: Cindy.Nees@unitedhomelife.com