Diversified Marketing Group, Inc. 2019 Annual Meeting 
at Lago Mar Resort and Club in Fort Lauderdale, FL 

Make plans to attend the 2020 annual meeting!
Thursday, October 22 - Saturday, October 24, 2020

DMG Members Oct 2019

2019 DMG Annual Meeting Presentations
Ameritas
View Presentation

Eric Ojeda
Supervisor, Internal Sales Development
5900’O’ Street, Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: 800-390-2361 ext 87800 
eojeda@ameritas.com

IXN
View Presentation


Kevin Pohmer
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 917-273-4706
kevinp@ixntech.com
https://ixn.tech/

John Hancock
View Presentation

Oliver O’Brien
Regional Vice President 
Phone: 949-299-6302
oo’brien@jhancock.com


Legal and General
View Presentation

Sherri Finke, CLU, FLMI, ACS
Regional Vice President – FI
3275 Bennett Creek Ave

Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 240-618-5738
sfinke@lgamerica.com

National Guardian Life
View Presentation

Joe Guyotte, CLU, ChFC, CLTC
National Sales Manager, Individual Products 
2 E Gilman Street Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-535-1169
Jguyotte@NGLIC.com
www.nglic.com



Protective
View Presentation

Nicholas Lines
Regional Vice President
Phone: 415-823-7084
Email: nicholas.lines@protective.com


DMG Meeting Report

Click Here to View

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


2018 DMG Annual Meeting Presentations



Advisor HQ
View Presentation

Sean J. Giroux, CLU
Vice President
19000 MacArthur Blvd, Suite 450
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 800-914-9483 x7342
Direct 714-975-7342
Fax: 714-634-4980
Sean@ims4u.net
www.ims4u.net 


 Ameritas
View Presentation

Andy Terry 
Field Marketing Sales Director - Alternative Distribution 
5900’O’ Street, Lincoln, NE 68510  
Phone: 402-325-4136 
Cell: 402-201-7943 
andy.terry@ameritas.com 


John Hancock 
View Presentation

Eleanor I. Johnson, CPA, CLU, CGMA
National VP of Institutional Sales
M: 206-972-9070
eleanor_johnson@jhancock.com 
Eleanor I. Johnson, CPA, CLU, CGMA



LifeSecure
View Presentation

Toby Kominek
Sales Manager
LifeSecure Insurance Company
10559 Citation Drive, Suite 300
Brighton, MI 48116
c 810-626-8560 
p 810-220-4653 
f 810.220.7707
tkominek@yourlifesecure.com 



Petersen Interna
tional
Underwriters
View Presentation

Todd Shield
Regional Vice President 
23929 Valencia Blvd 2nd Floor 
Valencia, CA 91355
P: 800.345.8816 
F: 661.254.0604
C: 402.525.6574
Todd@piu.org
www.piu.org 
 
Lori Boggs 
Regional Sales Vice President 
23929 Valencia Blvd, 2nd Floor
Valencia, CA 91355
P: 800.345.8816
F: 661.254.0604
C: 813.765.2101
Lori@piu.org
www.piu.org

Protective
View Presentation

Nicholas Lines 
Regional Vice President
Phone: 415-823-7084
Email: nicholas.lines@protective.com


Executive Report 

View Presentation

Meeting Synopsis
 

View Presentation

 

 



 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join the social hour starting at 7:00 pm EST on Thursday, October 24 . 
Plan to stay at the meeting until 1:00 pm EST on Saturday October 26, 2019.

2019 Annual Meeting Registration Form

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: DMG Members will receive all-paid lodging for Thursday and Friday night, but you MUSTreserve your room before September 1, 2019

Reserve your room at Lago Mar by calling 800-524-6627 and reference DMG.

DMG will pay for one room per night for each DMG agency for Thursday and Friday night.

 

 

We are working on setting up a great line-up of presentations! .
If you have any questions, please email DMGExecutiveDirector@gmail.com.

The Lago Mar Resort and Club is one of the most beautiful Fort Lauderdale beachfront resorts. This is a great place to bring your family for a 
vacation prior to or after the meeting as well. You and your family can enjoy the beautiful beach and pools. The best airport to fly to is the Fort 
Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport (FLL). The conference will be filled with informative presentations and wonderful networking opportunities. 

DMG members can reserve a room by calling 800-524-6627 and reference DMG
You are encouraged you to bring any of your key office personnel.


 

Contact Us

Diversified Marketing Group Executive Office
8930 State Road 84, No. 316 Davie, FL 33324
Phone: 954-385-4777
Email: DMGExecutiveDirector@gmail.com

Copyright 2019 by Diversified Marketing Group, Inc.