Diversified Marketing Group, Inc.
Annual Meeting at Lago Mar Resort and Club
in Fort Lauderdale, FL 

Thank you for attending the 2018 annual meeting!
Take a look at below for the annual meeting materials.

2018 Annual Meeting had a great line-up of presentations! Listed below are the contact people from the meeting as well
as their presentations/handouts. If you have any questions, please email DMGExecutiveDirector@gmail.com:


2018 DMG Annual Meeting Presentations

Advisor HQ Sean J. Giroux, CLU
Vice President
19000 MacArthur Blvd, Suite 450
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 800-914-9483 x7342
Direct 714-975-7342
Fax: 714-634-4980
Sean@ims4u.net
www.ims4u.net 

View Presentation
   
 Ameritas Andy Terry 
Field Marketing Sales Director - Alternative Distribution 
5900’O’ Street, Lincoln, NE 68510  
Phone: 402-325-4136 
Cell: 402-201-7943 
andy.terry@ameritas.com 

View Presentation
John Hancock  Eleanor I. Johnson, CPA, CLU, CGMA
National VP of Institutional Sales
M: 206-972-9070
eleanor_johnson@jhancock.com 
Eleanor I. Johnson, CPA, CLU, CGMA

View Presentation

LifeSecure Toby Kominek
Sales Manager
LifeSecure Insurance Company
10559 Citation Drive, Suite 300
Brighton, MI 48116
c 810-626-8560 
p 810-220-4653 
f 810.220.7707
tkominek@yourlifesecure.com 

View Presentation
Petersen International Underwriters Todd Shield
Regional Vice President 
23929 Valencia Boulevard Second Floor 
Valencia, CA 91355
P: 800.345.8816 
F: 661.254.0604
C: 402.525.6574
Todd@piu.org
www.piu.org 
 
Lori Boggs 
23929 Valencia Boulevard, Second Floor
Valencia, CA 91355
P: 800.345.8816
F: 661.254.0604
C: 813.765.2101
Lori@piu.org
www.piu.org

View Presentation

Protective Nicholas Lines 
Regional Vice President
Phone: 415-823-7084
Email: nicholas.lines@protective.com

View Presentation

Executive Report   View Presentation
   
Meeting Synopsis   View Presentation

The Lago Mar Resort and Club is one of the most beautiful Fort Lauderdale beachfront resorts. This is a great place to bring your family for a
vacation prior to or after the meeting as well. You and your family can enjoy the beautiful beach and pools. The best airport to fly to is the Fort
Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport (FLL). The conference will be filled with informative presentations and wonderful networking opportunities. 

DMG members can reserve a room by calling 800-524-6627 and reference DMG
You are encouraged you to bring any of your key office personnel.

 

We look forward to seeing you at the 2019 annual meeting!


 


Contact Us

Diversified Marketing Group Executive Office
8930 State Road 84, No. 316 Davie, FL 33324
Phone: 954-385-4777
Email: DMGExecutiveDirector@gmail.com

Copyright 2018 by Diversified Marketing Group, Inc.